Sign-off Forms use versions to maintain the integrity of user responses, even if the form is changed. When an active form is edited, a new version is created, and the previous version is archived. Any users who are assigned the Sign-off Form, but have not yet completed it, will receive the new version. Users who completed the form before the change was made will see the old version, and their answers to it, in their history.
Sign-Off forms in Learning Programs can be reported on like any other content item, using the Learning Program and Content reports.